Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Academic & Instructional Technology

Jose Moreno Jr.
Employee Position Title: Specialist, IT User Support
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4138
E-mail: jmoreno2@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Mostafa Negm (Mostafa)
Employee Position Title: Specialist, AV Technology
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
Room G
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5983
E-mail: menegm@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Guillermo Peralez III III (Guillermo)
Employee Position Title: Specialist, IT User Support
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
Rm 126
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4137
E-mail: gperalez1@udallas.edu (Preferred)
gperalez@udallas.edu
gperalez@udallas.edu

Mr. Sabyasachi Sanyal (Sabyasachi)
Employee Position Title: Director, IT User Support Services
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
Room G
1845 E Northgate Dr
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5156
E-mail: ssanyal@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jamie Wahkinney
Employee Position Title: Specialists, IT User Support
Office Telephone: 972 721 5362
E-mail: jamiew@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Academic Success

Ms. Judith Barrera Ramirez (Judith)
Employee Position Title: Specialist, Academic Success
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor, #120
1845 E Northgate DR
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5385
E-mail: jabarrera@udallas.edu (Preferred)
jabarrera@udallas.edu

Ms. Sarah Henriquez (Ana)
Employee Position Title: Academic Success Adviser
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor, #114
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4109
E-mail: sahenriquez@udallas.edu (Preferred)
sahenriquez@udallas.edu

Dr. Matthew Spring
Employee Position Title: Director of Academic Success & First Gen
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor, #116
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5345
E-mail: mspring@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Administrative Computing

Joshua Brown (Josh)
Employee Position Title: Director, IT Infrastructure & Security
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
Lower Level
1845 E Northgate Dr
Irving, TX 75062-4736
Office Telephone: 972 721 5130
E-mail: jpbrown@udallas.edu (Preferred)

David Cooks III
Employee Position Title: Specialist, IT Security
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
Lower Level
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5135
E-mail: dcooks@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Sodiq Kazeem (Sodiq)
Employee Position Title: Specialist, IT Infrastructure
Office Address: Gorman Lecture Center
Room 113C
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: sokazeem@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Advancement Services

Andrea Hayes
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Advancement Services
Office Address: Cardinal Farrell Hall
Third Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 Extension 5090
E-mail: ahayes@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Sarah Sokora (Sarah)
Employee Position Title: Director, Advancement Services
Office Address: Cardinal Farrell Hall
Third Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5131
E-mail: sdsokora@udallas.edu (Preferred)
sdsokora@udallas.edu

Annual Fund

Mr. Justin Blan (Justin)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Office Address: Cardinal Farrell Hall
Third Floor, #310
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 2655876
E-mail: jmblan@udallas.edu (Preferred)
jmblan@udallas.edu

Art

Mrs. Anna Liza Denny (Anna Liza)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: Haggerty Art Village
Art History Building, Office #102
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5319
E-mail: addenny@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Estelle Fonteneau (Estelle)
Employee Position Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
E-mail: efonteneau@udallas.edu (Preferred)
efonteneau@udallas.edu

Mr. Dan Hammett (Dan)
Employee Position Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Art
E-mail: hammett@udallas.edu (Preferred)
hammett@udallas.edu

Mi Hee Nahm (Mihee)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Haggerty Art Village
Painting and Printmaking, #204
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5787
E-mail: mnahm@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Kelly O'Briant
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Haggerty Art Village
Ceramics #108
1845 E. Nothgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5316
E-mail: kobriant@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Laura Post
Employee Position Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Office Address: Haggerty Art Village
Printmaking, #112
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5301
E-mail: lpost@udallas.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5