Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Biology

Saadia Bihmidine
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #1A
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: sbihmidine@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. William Cody Ph.D. (William)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #139
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5192
E-mail: wcody@udallas.edu (Preferred)
wcody@udallas.edu

Dr. Frank Doe
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Emeritus of Biology
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: doe@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Escandon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #139
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5107
E-mail: pescandon@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. David Pope
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Emeritus of Biology
E-mail: pope@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Adriana Roman
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator and Affiliate Instructor, Biology
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
Second Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5168
E-mail: aroman1@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Sunny Scobell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #142
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5170
E-mail: sscobell@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Deanna Soper-Pinkelman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #145
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5245
E-mail: dsoper@udallas.edu

Dr. Drew Stenesen (Drew)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #143
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5047
E-mail: dstenesen@udallas.edu (Preferred)
dstenesen@udallas.edu

Inimary Toby (Ini)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
First Floor, #141
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5109
E-mail: itoby@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Braniff Graduate School

Dr. John Cowan (Bainard)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Cowan Chair
Office Address: Anselm Hall
Second Floor, #219
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: bcowan@udallas.edu (Preferred)
bcowan@udallas.edu

Dr. Richard Dougherty (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor, Office 130
1845 E Northgate DR
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5043
E-mail: doughr@udallas.edu (Preferred)
doughr@udallas.edu

Teresita Makanas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5106
972 265 5794
E-mail: tmakanas@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Joshua Parens (Joshua)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Haggerty Art Village
Room #103
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5241
E-mail: parens@udallas.edu (Preferred)
parens@udallas.edu

Dr. John Peterson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dean
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor, #126
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5839
E-mail: jmpeterson@udallas.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5