Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Library

Mrs. Nettie Baker
Employee Position Title: Emeritus Faculty
E-mail: nettie@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Laura Belyeu (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title: Coord, Access and Admin Svcs
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5057
E-mail: lbelyeu@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Susannah Buck (Zannah)
Employee Position Title: Librarian, Spec. Coll. & Arch.
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5075
E-mail: sbuck@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Trang Crider
Employee Position Title: Manager, Circulation Services
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Dr
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4053
972 721 5329
E-mail: tcrider@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Deborah Hathaway (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Librarian, Acquisitions
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4122
E-mail: dhathaw@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Hollingsworth
Employee Position Title: Librarian, Cataloging
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4031
E-mail: chollingsworth@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Jeffrey Khan
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Evening Services
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5329
E-mail: jkhan@udallas.edu

Abigail Newpher
Employee Position Title: Librarian, Reference
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5350
E-mail: anewpher@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Scrogham (Ron)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate. Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5397
E-mail: rscrogham@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Shawn Sieve
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Acquisitions
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5371
E-mail: ssieve@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Sylvia Thenayan
Employee Position Title: Librarian, Circulation and Ref
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4030
E-mail: sthenayan@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Ann Urbanski (Ann)
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Circulation
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: amurbanski@udallas.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5