Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Library

Mrs. Nettie Baker
Employee Position Title: Associate Librarian Emerita
E-mail: nettie@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Laura Belyeu (Elizabeth)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Access and Administrative Services
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5057
E-mail: lbelyeu@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Ann Bond (Ann)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Circulation Services
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: amurbanski@udallas.edu (Preferred)
amurbanski@udallas.edu

Mrs. Susannah Buck (Zannah)
Employee Position Title: Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5075
E-mail: sbuck@udallas.edu (Preferred)
sbuck@udallas.edu

Mrs. Trang Crider (Trang)
Employee Position Title: Manager, Circulation Services
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Dr
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4053
972 721 5329
E-mail: tcrider@udallas.edu (Preferred)
tcrider@udallas.edu

Mrs. Deborah Hathaway (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Associate Librarian
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4122
E-mail: dhathaw@udallas.edu (Preferred)
dhathaw@udallas.edu

Cheryl Hollingsworth
Employee Position Title: Cataloging Librarian
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4031
E-mail: chollingsworth@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Jeffrey Khan (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Evening Services
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5329
E-mail: jkhan@udallas.edu
jkhan@udallas.edu

Ms. Abigail Newpher (Abigail)
Employee Position Title: Reference Librarian
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5350
E-mail: anewpher@udallas.edu (Preferred)
anewpher@udallas.edu

Mr. Ronald Scrogham (Ron)
Employee Position Title: Dean and Director
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate. Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5397
E-mail: rscrogham@udallas.edu (Preferred)
rscrogham@udallas.edu

Shawn Sieve
Employee Position Title: Assistant, Acquisitions
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5371
E-mail: ssieve@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Sylvia Thenayan (Sylvia)
Employee Position Title: Circulation/E-Resources Cataloging Librarian
Office Address: Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library
Braniff Graduate Building
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4030
E-mail: sthenayan@udallas.edu (Preferred)
sthenayan@udallas.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5