Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Neuhoff Institute Expenses

Ms. Monica Aguilar Devo
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: maguilardevo@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Sr. Yolanda Cruz SSMN
Employee Position Title: Affiliate Instructor
Office Address: SB Hall
Third Floor, #316
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5193
E-mail: ycruz@udallas.edu

Mr. Nerio Espinoza Bastidas (Nerio)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: nbastidas@udallas.edu
nbastidas@udallas.edu

Mr. Angelo Giuliano Jr. (Gene)
Employee Position Title: Affiliate Instructor
Office Address: SB Hall
Third Floor, #314
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: giuliano@udallas.edu (Preferred)
giuliano@udallas.edu

Mrs. Luz Gutierrez-Olvera (Lucy)
Employee Position Title: Manager, Neuhoff Institute
Office Address: SB Hall
Third Floor, #319
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4118
E-mail: lmgutierrezolvera@udallas.edu (Preferred)
lmgutierrezolvera@udallas.edu

Gabriel Hernandez-Martinez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: ghernandez2@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Michele Meny
Employee Position Title: Affiliate Assistant Instructor and Associate Director
Office Address: SB Hall
Third Floor, #317
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5782
E-mail: mmeny@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Rev. Jose Perez-Martinez JCD
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: jperezmartinez@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Maria Septien (Pia)
Employee Position Title: Affiliate Instructor
Office Address: SB Hall
Third Floor, # 318
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5187
E-mail: mseptie@udallas.edu (Preferred)
mseptie@udallas.edu

Neuhoff Institute for Ministry & Ev

Ms. Jodi Hunt
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Office Address: SB Hall
Third Floor, #315
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5835
E-mail: jhunt@udallas.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5