Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Undergrad College of Business

Ms. Sheila Howard
Employee Position Title: Assist.Dean,Undergrad Programs
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
First Floor, #122
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: showard@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Todd Stodnick (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Ops Mgmt
Office Address: SB Hall
Second Floor, #205
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5828
E-mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Robert Walsh
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor,Accounting
Office Address: SB Hall
Second Floor, #239
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5361
E-mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu (Preferred)

University of Dallas Police Dept.

Mr. Joshua Ashenhart (Cris)
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: mine@udallas.edu (Preferred)

James Casson
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr., University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: jcasson@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Eugene Curtsinger III (Bud)
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5303
E-mail: budcurtsinger@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Duffy
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: pduffy@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Edward Garth (Eddie)
Employee Position Title: Police Captain
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4043
E-mail: egarth@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Russell Greene
Employee Position Title: Police Chief
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4042
E-mail: rgreene@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Donald Harris
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar Sr. University
Main Floor
1845 E Northgate Dr
Irving, TX 75062-4736
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: drharris@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Calvin Hudson Jr.
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr., University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: clhudson@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David LeMire (Dave)
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer, Senior
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: dlemire@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Felix Lozada Jr.
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: flozada@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Bobby Mason Jr
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr., University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5375
E-mail: bmason@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Sebastian Pennell
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: sepennell@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Naya Pope
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: npope@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Donald Pordash (Donnie)
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: dpordash@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Rufus Rodriquez
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr., University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5305
E-mail: rrodriguez2@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Elaine Sanford
Employee Position Title: Manager, Police Administration
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr. University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4029
E-mail: esanford@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Gary Smith (Smith)
Employee Position Title: Safety Officer
Office Address: J.M. Haggar, Sr., University Center
Main Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr, TX 75062
E-mail: gwsmith@udallas.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5