Go to Main Content

University of Dallas

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs. Kelly O'Briant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: Haggerty Art Village
Ceramics #108
1845 E. Nothgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5316
E-mail: kobriant@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Dcn. John O'Leary (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Homiletics Institute
Office Address: Cardinal Farrell Hall
Third Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: jjoleary@udallas.edu (Preferred)
jjoleary@udallas.edu

Ms. Kelly O'Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Conference & Event Services, Convention Operation
Office Address: William A. Blakley Building
Lower Level
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5123
E-mail: meetatud@udallas.edu
http://www.udallas.edu/visitors/conference_and_events/

Mrs. Gabriela O'Neill (Gaby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Career Development Center
Office Address: Cardinal Farrell Hall
Second Floor, #204
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4065
E-mail: goneill@udallas.edu (Preferred)
goneill@udallas.edu

Ms. Sarah Oates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lead Graphic Designer, Marketing and Communications
Office Address: Cardinal Farrell Hall
Third Floor
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5099
E-mail: soates@udallas.edu

Dr. Richard Olenick (Rich)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building
Lower Level, #41
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 5313
E-mail: olenick@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Andrew Osborn (Andrew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
Third Floor, #314
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 721 4087
E-mail: aosborn@udallas.edu (Preferred)
aosborn@udallas.edu

Dr. John Osoinach Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Math
Office Address: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
Lower Level, #47
1845 E Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Office Telephone: 972 265 5732
E-mail: josoinach@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Marcus Otte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Affiliate Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Office Address: Braniff Graduate Building
Third Floor, Office 332
1845 E Northgate DR
Irving, TX 75062
E-mail: motte@udallas.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Oyetunde Oyewo (Tunde)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, COB Instructional Operations
E-mail: oyetunde.oyewo@oneok.com
ooyewo1@udallas.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5